Our Staff

staff photos cropped (3 of 25) Cassidy Harmon
Editor-in-Chief
eic@suunews.net
staff photos cropped (2 of 25) Connor Sanders
Assistant EIC/Sports Editor
sports@suunews.net
staff photos cropped (14 of 25) (1) Moriah Spainhower
News Editor
news@suunews.net
staff photos cropped (6 of 25) Amanda Walton
Life Editor
life@suunews.net
staff photos cropped (8 of 25) Reyce Knutson
Outdoors Editor
outdoors@suunews.net
staff photos cropped (16 of 25) Liz Armstrong
Accent Editor
accent@suunews.net
staff photos cropped (13 of 25) Nicole Heath
Copy Chief
copy@suunews.net
staff photos cropped (10 of 25) Christopher Dimond
Photographer
staff photos cropped (5 of 25) Mitch Quartz
Photographer
staff photos cropped (15 of 25) Emma Sorensen
Advertising Chief
advertising@suunews.net
crop (16 of 37) Haley Webster
Graphic Designer
graphics@suunews.net
Stockton Meyers
Podcasts Manager
ringum.stockton@gmail.com

 

 

Hayden Coombs
Operations Manager
haydencoombs@suu.edu

 

Facebook Comments