Our Staff

Cassidy Harmon
Editor-in-Chief
EIC@suunews.net
Laikin Barney
Graphic Designer
Mitchell Quartz
Head Photographer
photos@suunews.net
Danny Keetch
Advertising Chief
advertising@suunews.net
Carlee Jo Blumenthal
Social Media
socialmedia@suunews.net
Alexis Taylor
Accent Editor
accent@suunews.net
Cassidy Jasperson
Life Editor
life@suunews.net
Easton Bowering
News Editor
news@suunews.net
Ansleigh Mikesell
Outdoors Editor
outdoors@suunews.net
Connor Sanders
Sports Editor
sports@suunews.net
Aaron Peterson
Reporter
Cade Higbee
Reporter
Hayden Coombs
Operations Manager
haydencoombs@suu.edu
Facebook Comments