Our Staff

 

Connor Sanders
Editor-in-Chief
eic@suunews.net
Kelton Jacobsen
Sports Editor
sports@suunews.net
Liz Armstrong
News Editor
news@suunews.net
Amanda Walton
Life Editor
life@suunews.net
Mikyla Bagley
Outdoors Editor
outdoors@suunews.net
Larissa Beatty
Accent Editor
accent@suunews.net
Lainey Cartwright
Copy Chief
copy@suunews.net
Christopher Dimond
Photographer
staff photos cropped (5 of 25) Mitch Quartz
Photographer
Lainie Hallows
Reporter
reporter@suunews.net
Easton Bowring
Reporter
reporter@suunews.net
Tori Jensen
Reporter
reporter@suunews.net
Haley Webster
Graphic Designer
graphics@suunews.net
Jadon Lamphear
Podcasts Manager
podcast@suunews.net
Hayden Coombs
Operations Manager, Faculty Director
haydencoombs@suu.edu
Facebook Comments