Our Staff

Cassidy Harmon
Editor-in-Chief & News Editor
EIC@suunews.net
news@suunews.net
Haley Lindsay
Graphic Designer
Mitchell Quartz
Head Photographer
photos@suunews.net
Danny Keetch
Advertising Chief
advertising@suunews.net
Carlee Jo Blumenthal
Social Media & Life Editor
socialmedia@suunews.net
life@suunews.net
Alexis J. Taylor
Accent Editor
accent@suunews.net
Ansleigh Mikesell
Outdoors Editor
outdoors@suunews.net
Connor Sanders
Sports Editor
sports@suunews.net
Aaron Peterson
Reporter
Tomas D’Anella
Reporter
Kurt Meacham
Reporter
Chris Dimond
Photographer

We love you Hayd – Your 2018-2019 staff.
Hayden Coombs
Operations Manager
haydencoombs@suu.edu
Facebook Comments